Ayato Entani: Kawai NV10 Novus at Musikmesse 2017 - Performance

Irene Veneziano: Casio Grand Hybrid GP-500 - Musikmesse 2017

Salome Scheidegger: "Kratos Etudes" (Austin Wintory) - Salome Scheidegger, Piano

Lalle Larsson: Keyboard Improvisation

DGM: "Ghosts Of Insanity" Live at Frontiers Metal Festival (Official)

The Ferrymen: End of the Road with Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson plus Mike Terrana

Sonic Stomp: single video off our upcoming 'Sonic Stomp DVD - Live in Brazil

Hanger: To Tame A Land

Vanden Plas: "Rush of Silence" (Official Live Video)

Marco Parisi: plays Prince's "Purple Rain" on the Seaboard RISE at NAMM 2017

Sevan: Korg Kronos - workstation keyboard Musikmesse 2017

Kamil Barański: Nord Stage 3

Ya yue: Thousand knife YMO Live cover of

Valeriy Stepanov: New Beginnings - new album available

Andy James: Exodus Pre Order the new album by Andy James

Valis Ablaze: Human (2017 Rag'n'Bone Man cover)

Yasi Hofer: European Tour Dates

Animals As Leaders: US tour dates

Roger Glover: interview @Linea Rock "inFinite" 2017 by Barbara Caserta

TNT: Frontiers Rock Festival 4: Message from Tony Harnell and Ronni Le Tekro

Adrenaline Rush: "Sinner" (Official Audio)

Lalle Larsson: Keyboard Solo with Kaipa Da Capo at Hedon, Zwolle, The Netherlands, February 2017.

Pinnacle Point: Winds Of Change - super AOR metal licks

Lalle Larsson: keyboard solo - Kaipa Da Capo Tour 2017

King King: announce Bad Touch as their special guest 2017 UK tour.

Carptree: New Album Soon

Ultraboss: Get Ready from the upcoming debut album - Kyrie Electron - synth wave

Heptaedium Vs Cartoon Theory: breakcore djent electronic jazz fusion metal from Limoges

mouse on the keys: Live From Lincoln Hall

Connie Han: Trio - Voyage

Lonely Robot: launches first track from new album 'The Big Dream'

Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Jeff Berlin, Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman: Yes Close To The Edge - awesome line up

Pink Floyd: The Early Years 1965-1972

Tigran Hamasyan: The Cave of Rebirth (Official Video)

Progotronics: Prog Sphere Promotions announce Progotronics I

House Of Lords: "Harlequin" from Saint of the Lost Souls

Sean Wayland: outtakes 1993​-​2017

Badass: More Pain, More Gain - new release for Lion Music

Edenbridge: "The Moment Is Now" (Official Video)

Krissy Matthews: releases new live album 'Live At Freak Valley'

Carousel Kings: Streaming New Album

Rainbreakers: set to release "Rise Up" EP on 7th April