Fates Warning: Announce further live-shows for Europe & North America!



U.S. Progressive Metal pioneers FATES WARNING have announced further shows in European and North America as part of the touring activities for their latest and much acclaimed album "Theories Of Flight".


Here is a list of all confirmed upcoming dates for FATES WARNING (New additions marked *):
FATES WARNING - Live 2017:
Fri June 2 - London (UK) - Underworld
Sat June 3 - Vaureal (France) - Le Forum
Sun June 4 - Gelsenkirchen (Germany) - Rock Hard Festival
Mon June 5 - Berlin (Germany) - BiNuu
Tue June 6 - Bremen (Germany) - Tivoli
Thu June 8 - Sölvesborg (Sweden) - Sweden Rock Festival
Sun June 11 - Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance
Tue June 13 - Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
Wed June 14 - Wantagh, NY - Mulcahy's *
Thu June 15 - Baltimore, MD - Ram's Head On Stage *
Fri June 16 - New York, NY - Gramercy Theater
Sun June 18 - Teaneck, NJ - Mexicali Live *
Tue June 20 - Buffalo, NY - Ironworks
Wed June 21 - Toronto, ON - Mod Club *
Thu June 22 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom
Fri June 23 - Detroit, MI - Token Lounge
Sat June 24 - Joliet, IL - The Forge
Sun June 25 - Milwaukee, WI - Shank Hall
Tue June 27 - Pittsburgh, PA - The Rex *
Wed June 28 - Sellersville, PA - Sellersville Theater *
Fri June 30 - Hartford, CT - Webster Theater
Sat July 1 - Allston, MA - Brighton Music Hall
Thu August 3 - Leiden (The Netherlands) - Gebr. De Nobel *
Fri August 4 - Wacken (Germany) - Wacken Open Air
Sat August 5 - Breda (The Netherlands) - Mezz *

A tour trailer can be seen here:
https://www.facebook.com/FatesWarning/videos/1290201071062833/

Due to other commitments, Joey Vera will not be with FATES WARNING on their June 8th Sweden Rock Festival performance. He will be replaced by original FW bassist Joe Dibiase for that show.


FATES WARNING's 12th studio album, "Theories Of Flight", was released worldwide via InsideOutMusic and not only gathered critical acclaim (Some soundcheck results being:
Deaf Forever / Germany - # 1, Metal Hammer / Germany - # 2, Rock Hard / Germany - # 2, Aardschok / The Netherlands - # 2, Eclipsed / Germany - # 4, Powermetal.de /Germany - # 1), but also entered the sales charts in several countries across the globe with the following highest positions: Germany: # 12, Italy: # 80, The Netherlands: # 70, Belgium (Flemish): # 175,
USA: # 2 Billboard Heatseekers / # 62 Current Top 200 Albums

Here are some other previously launched album online samples:
"Seven Stars" video clip: https://youtu.be/0hguUU-VYug
"White Flag" (Guitar play-through video):https://youtu.be/oIGnVSX1sT0
"White Flag" (Drum and bass play-through video): https://youtu.be/dwtknUNsCx0
"From The Rooftops" (Lyric video): https://youtu.be/8kkJ8qtgLBY
Album teaser clip (excerpts of all songs): https://youtu.be/q1O7W9PKMEE

Next to the standard CD and Digital Download, "Theories Of Flight" is also available as limited Mediabook 2CD (with 6 acoustic bonus tracks) and as Gatefold 2LP (with full standard album on CD and the 6 acoustic tracks as bonus on Side D!).
All physical are available from the IOM webshop here:
www.insideoutmusicshop.com

FATES WARNING Line-Up 2016:
Jim Matheos - Guitars
Bobby Jarzombek - Drums
Ray Alder - Vocals
Joey Vera - Bass
0