Jim Gilmour,Michael Sadler,Jim Crichton: Saga - New album teaser.

Canadian band Saga are due to release their new album 20/20 on 9th July and here's a taster that's been posted on YouTube. This is just a clip from a 25 minute documentary that will be available with the special edition of the new album. And as usual with Saga the album will be choc full of keyboards.

The album 20/20 features ten brand new songs, never missing the distinctive sound of SAGA's legendary hits. With striking keyboard sounds and Michael Sadler's stunning vocals, the album has all that it takes to become an instant fan favourite as well as a worldwide hit.
Order at Amazon: http://amzn.to/MQDS5k
SAGA is:
Michael Sadler: Lead Vocals & Keyboards
Jim Gilmour: Main Keyboards & Vocals
Brian Doerner: Drums
Ian Crichton: Guitar
Jim Crichton: Bass & Keyboards
01. Six Feet Under
02. Anywhere You Wanna Go
03. Ellery
04. Spin It Again
05. Another Day Out Of Sight
06. One Of These Days
07. Ball And Chain
08. Lost For Words
09. Show And Tell
10. Till The Well Runs Dry
Find out more on:
earMUSIC Facebook: http://on.fb.me/xM70S5

SAGA "20/20" Album / Documentary Trailer with "Anywhere You Wanna Go"