Trent Reznor: How To Destroy Angels new video: Ice Age.

Ulrich Schnauss: Two new shows in London.

Paul Lawler: More news about new Arcane album.

Nattefrost: Another great fan-made video.

Computer Chemist: Two new albums due soon.

Snakecharmer, Adam Wakeman: Taster for new album.

Rob Papen: New book and 4DVDs released.

Paul Lawler: More details about next Arcane release

Tim Brown: Taster for new album; Pleasure Strike.

Ron Boots: E-Day 2013 planning well underway.

Headspace: Recent interview with Adam Wakeman and Damian Wilson.

Andy Pickford: Fan-made video on YouTube.

Holmes and Slice: Video for new track The Adventure Begins.

Gazz Collins: Gearing up for 2013.

Paul Lawler: More details about the new Arcane album.

Nattefrost: New fan-made video on YouTube.

Bob Katsionis: New solo album due soon.

Pete Namlook: A fitting tribute posted to SoundCloud.

Tangerine Dream: New DVD now available.

Gazz Collins: New video posted to FaceBook.

Paul Lawler: Archive track uploaded to SoundCloud,

Dreamscape Radio:Latest episode available now.

Groove Unlimited: 10% discount on downloads.

Trillium: Tour webisode on YouTube.

Magnum: New interview available.

Mistheria: Working on new instrumental album.

Spiral Dreams: Second excerpt from new track posted to SoundCloud.

Picture Palace Music: New BandPage on FaceBook.

Paul Lawler: Track uploaded to SoundCloud.

Keith Emerson: New interview on line.

Holmes and Slice: New band to look out for.

Austin Peralta: 22 year old jazz prodigy passes away.

Paul Lawler: More pictures from the studio.

Stratovarius: New EP and new album release date.

Tangerine Dream: The Keep to be televised on Film4.

Spiral Dreams: Excerpt from new track posted to SoundCloud.

Loom: New video interview available.

Fanger & Schönwälder: DVD available.

Ian Boddy: DiN30 Free download available and many CDs half price.

Tangerine Dream: Bootleg Box Set Volume 1 - more details.

Yes: Doubts over whether Yes will record any more albums.

REWO: Alchemia album now available as a download.

Nattefrost: New YouTube account.

Gazz Collins: New video posted to FaceBook.

Rene Splinter: Live track on YouTube.

Ian Boddy: New track on SoundCloud.

Broekhuis, Keller & Schönwälder: Two concerts coming up in the New Year.

Lalle Larsson: Agents of Mercy at Sweden Prog Festival.