Ian Boddy, Erik Wollo: More great photos from the Electric Circus show.

Andy Pickford: More videos up on YouTube.

Vivien Lalu, Dragonir: Vocalist announced.

Rene van der Wouden: New track on SoundCloud.

Electric Circus: More photos from the festival.

Lalle Larsson: More notes from the road.

Vivien Lalu, Dragonir: Guitar player revealed.