Eddie Jobson: UK added to Cruise To The Edge.

Paul Lawler: New track on SoundCloud.

Andy Pickford: New blog post available.

Jerome Froese: Pro-shot photos from Budapest.

Trent Reznor: New Hot To Destroy Angels track available to stream.

Adam Wakeman: Talks about new Headspace album.

Arjen Lucassen: Working on new Ayreon album.