Asia: Video clip of new guitarist in the studio.

Pendragon: Prog Magazine giving away free tickets to UK show.

Riverside: Europe chart positions for new album.

Arjen Lucassen: The answer to yesterday's competition.

Paul Lawler: Working with Polish singer.

Ulrich Schnauss: Echoes album of the month.

Stratovarius: New video interview posted on-line.

Ian Boddy: New live album released.

Digital Horizons: Remastered album available.

Aryeon: Contest to guess the instrument and win a surprise gift.

Dream Theater: Great new interview from the studio.

Threshold: New video released.

Ulrich Schnauss: New album reviewed.

Spiral Dreams: New track uploaded to SoundCloud.

Jordan Rudess: Demonstrates Waves software at NAMM.

Mistheria: YouTube video of Hammond solo from Deep Purple's Burn.

Neal Morse, Flower Kings: Co-headlining tour announced.

Jordan Rudess: Reunites with Rod Morgenstein at NAMM.

Spock's Beard: New album and new (?) label.

Jordan Rudess; Demonstrates MOTU Symphonic Library.

Galahad: Free download album available.

Shadow Gallery: Confirm live dates in US and Europe.

Eden'sCurse: Begin the recording of a new album.

Art Of Infinity: Live video documentary posted to YouTube.

Ulrich Schnauss: Track from new album posted to YouTube.

Compressorhead: Is this what you meant by electronic music? Live video clip on YouTube.

Geoff Downes: New interview about Yes and Asia.

Andy Pickford: Two great new tracks posted to SoundCloud.

Korg: First look at the new MS-20.

Ian Boddy: Reviews Rob Papen’s Secrets of Subtractive Synthesis tutorial package.

Andy Pickford: Sunday's playlist.

Stratovarius: New video interview posted.

Korg: Announce another new keyboard.

Pain Of Salvation: New album and tour announced.

Vision Devine: K2S happy to recommend latest album.

Yes: Chris Squire confirms that Yes will be recording later this year.