Structure Of Inhumanity: New album due soon.

Blinding Force Recordings is has announced the signing of STRUCTURE OF INHUMANITY. The band's debut album, "Completion Integration", will be released digitally on March 28. The first single, "Red Ashes", is now available via iTunes and other popular download sites.

STRUCTURE OF INHUMANITY was formed in 2005 by keyboardist Jonah Weingarten (PYRAMAZE, ECHOTERRA) as part of his vision for creating a unique-sounding blend of melodic death, progressive rhythms, powerful heavy metal, and cinematic orchestration. Joined by Noah Martin(bass/growls; ARSIS), Clay Barton (clean vocals; SUSPYRE), guitaristMike Iuzzolino and drummer Gabriel Marshall (SUSPYRE), Jonah recorded the CD with James Murphy (TESTAMENT, DEATH, OBITUARY) and Peter Wichers (SOILWORK, WARREL DANE). In addition to co-producing the album, Murphy and Wichers also make several guest solo appearances.Murphy has also mixed and mastered the album.

A video for "Red Ashes" was shot by Scott Hansen and can be seen below: