Mistheria: Love Saved Me

Chris Franke,Jerome Froese: Easter Bunny from 1986

Alan Pasqua, Allan Holdsworth : Blues For Tony - 2CD set available now!

Valentina Lisitsa: Yellow Lounge - tickets available

Sergey Boykov,Marcel Coenen: OSV tracking solos for the album

Gumajhav Gomper: Octavarium

Linus Abrahamson: Frost* - Hyperventilate - Jem Godfrey

Jordan Rudess: The World Fastest Keyboard

Andrea Menoudakis: For The Love Of God

Sean Wayland, Keith Carlock: Globe - got the funk

Lalle Larsson: guests on new Fredrik Pihl CD

Sean Wayland: Slave To The Machine

Yes: The Lost Broadcasts - RIP Peter Banks

Pendragon: March new web site

Eden's Curse: 2nd studio report available.

Avantasia: New video released.

Asia: Introduces new guitarist.

K2S: Taking a short break.

E-Day: Good new from Ron Boots.

Paul Lawler: Another great new track posted to SoundCloud.

Andy Pickford: Radio show playlist available.

Europe: Announce special 30th anniversary show.

Focus: To headline Summers End Festival.

Arturia: YouTube clip of iMini versus the Mini Moog Model D.

Lalu: New version of classic album available for free.

Deep Purple: Not concerned about Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame snub.

Avantasia: Filming a video for new single.

Threshold: Behind-the-scenes of new video.

Sonata Arctica: Behind-the-scenes video from Scandinavian tour.

Joe Satriani: New album details revealed.

Amorphis: To play UK date.

Paul Lawler: New track on SoundCloud.

Ian Boddy: New album artwork and details revealed.

Lalu: Classic track posted to YouTube.

Paul Lawler: Important news about Opus.

Celebr8.2 Festival: Full line-up announced.

Sound Of Contact: Sign to InsideOut Music.

Avantasia: New single to be released soon.

Derek Sherinian: Appearance on new Julia Kosterova album.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Marillion: New interview with Ian Moseley.

Paul Lawler: Handy studio tip.

Ian Boddy: Promo video for new live album released.

Lalle Larsson: Collector's items and signed CDs for sale.