Nattefrost: Video from interview on Radio Tide.

Andy Pickford: Great new track posted to SoundCloud.

Lalu: Signs with Sensory Records and new album release date announced.

Tony MacAlpine: Live video clip from Moscow.

Also Eden: Have replaced keyboard player.

Ulrich Schnauss: Live date in Belfast announced.

Sonata Arctica: More behind-the-scenes footage, this time Costa Rica.

Tangerine Dream: New albums available for download now.

ELP: Greg Lake talks about Jimi Hendrix joining the band.

Expedition Delta: Album featuring Vivien Lalu, Alex Argento, Erik Norlander and Richard Andersson.

Dream Theater: Behind-the-scenes video filmed in studio revealed.

Sonata Arctica: Behind-the-scenes video footage from Mexico show available.

Steven Wilson: Great live video available.

Radio Happy: Yesterday's show available to stream.

IOEarth: Have parted ways with vocalist Claire Malin.

Digital Horizons: New EP released.on iTunes

Dream Theater: Answer fan question about release date of new album.

Yes: Geoff Downes talks about the likelihood of a new Yes album.

Vanden Plas: More information about new album.

Radio Happy: 3 hours of electronic music on tonight's show .

NIN: Great acoustic version of classic track on YouTube.

Paul Lawler: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Jolly: New official video, Firewell, uploaded to YouTube.

Dreamscape Radio: Latest episode now available.

Pyramid Peak: Great live video on YouTube.

Sons Of Seasons: Parts ways with vocalist.

Prog Magazine: Special offer on subscriptions.

Marillion: Bid for hand-written lyric sheets by Steve Hogarth.

Janus: Preview track available on SoundCloud.

Alessandro Bertoni: Live video from recording sessions for new album, Keystone.

Angra: Talk about their future in video interview.

Perge: New album release date revealed.

Paul Lawler: New DeWolfe album released.

Vivien Lalu: Great archive track posted to SoundCloud.

Divided Multitude: Release video for new track, Scars.

Tangerine Dream: Peaches Geldof reveals she's a closet fan.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Lalu: Sign album deal for Atomic Ark.

Dream Theater: Answer another fan posed question.

Steven Wilson: Second half of European tour dates revealed.

Delain: To support Within Temptation on World tour.