Withem: New album available for pre-order.

Norwegian progressive metal band Withem have there latest album, The Point Of You, available to pre-order on Amazon. The album itself will be released on the 8th October by Sensory Records.

The band, who are inspired by the likes of Symphony X, Dream Theater and Circus Maximus, started to take shape in 2011 when Øyvind Voldmo Larsen (guitars) and Ketil Ronold (keyboards) met the gifted drummer Frank Nordeng Røe. Soon they were joined by the voice talent Ole Aleksander Wagenius and bass duties were taken care of by the special guest Andreas Blomqvist from Seventh Wonder.
The band have just released a video for their first single Burned By Senses which you can watch below: