Epica: Video trailer for new live DVD available.

Dutch symphonic metal band EPICA celebrated its 10th anniversary with a one-night-only event, dubbed "Retrospect", on March 23 in Eindhoven, The Netherlands. The band was accompanied by the seventy-piece Reményi Ede Chamber Orchestra and the Miskolc National Theatre Choir, playing an unforgettable three-hour best-of set.

On November 8, Nuclear Blast will release "Retrospect" as a deluxe hardcover book with 48 pages, both as a 2DVD/3CD and 2Blu-ray/3CD version.
"Retrospect" will contain the following fan favorites:

01. Introspect 
02. Monopoly On Truth 
03. Sensorium 
04. Unleashed 
05. Martyr Of The Free Word 
06. Chasing The Dragon 
07. Presto 
08. Never Enough 
09. Stabat Mater Dolorosa 
10. Twin Flames 
11. Serenade Of Self-Destruction 
12. Orchestral Medley 
13. The Divine Conspiracy ~Anniversary Edition~ 
14. Delirium 
15. Blank Infinity 
16. The Obsessive Devotion 
17. Retrospect 
18. Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial March 
19. Quietus 
20. The Phantom Agony 
21. Cry For The Moon 
22. Sancta Terra 
23. Design Your Universe 
24. Storm The Sorrow 
25. Consign To Oblivion 
26. Outrospect
A trailer for "Retrospect" can be seen below.

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/epica-retrospect-trailer-available/#2bKd2kj3WQkZKGfr.99