Silent Voices: New track available to stream.

SILENT VOICES, the Finnish melodic metal band featuring SONATA ARCTICA keyboardist keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg and bassist Pasi Kauppinen, will release its new album, "Reveal the Change", on November 29 in Europe and December 3 in North America through Inner Wound Recordings. The CD, which features guest appearances by by Mats Levén (CANDLEMASS, ex-THERION, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN), Tony Kakko (SONATA ARCTICA), Mike Vescera (OBSESSION, ex-LOUDNESS, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Mike DiMeo (ex-MASTERPLAN, RIOT), was mastered by Ted Jensen (BON JOVI, DREAM THEATER, MEGADETH).

"Reveal the Change" track listing:

01. The Fear Of Emptiness
02. No Turning Back
03. Reign Of Terror
04. Faith In Me
05. Black Water
06. Burning Shine
07. Through My Prison Walls

The song "No Turning Back" can be streamed below.

"Reveal the Change" can be pre-ordered at the Inner Wound Recordings store.