Derek Sherinian: Appearance on new Julia Kosterova album.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Marillion: New interview with Ian Moseley.

Paul Lawler: Handy studio tip.

Ian Boddy: Promo video for new live album released.

Lalle Larsson: Collector's items and signed CDs for sale.

Nattefrost: Trailer number 7 for new album.

Erik van Ittersum: Brilliant video of final exams.

Remy & New album trailer available on SoundCloud.

Paul Lawler: Review of Opus on-line.

Edenbridge: Trailer for new album released.

Deep Purple: Ian Gillan talks about new album.