Rene Splinter: Live video from his E-Day set posted to YouTube.

Perge: New album details announced.

Paul Lawler: Announces new collaborative project.

Lalle Larsson: Track posted to YouTube.

Vivien Lalu: Great new track posted to SoundCloud.

Tangerine Dream: 3 new products available for pre-order.

Aryeon: Next album will be a double album.

Transatlantic: Confirm that fourth album will be recorded this May.

Rene Splinter: Live video available from E-Day 2013.

Steve Hackett: New version of Genesis Revisited II to be released with new track.

Prog Rock Magazine: Hardback Rush 45th anniversary special edition.

Yes: Announce new dates in the South America, US and Canada.

K2S: Back from our hols.