Jordan Rudess: Featured on new video single by Eyal Amir.

Lalu: Track-listing of Atomic Ark revealed.

Yes: HD versions of classic Yes albums available for download.

Deep Purple: Paris press conference video available.

Rush: Alex Lifeson interviewed about Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction.

Perge: New album being mastered.

Rheyne: New live video posted to YouTube.

Rush: Rock and Roll Hall of Fame acceptance speeches on YouTube.

Radio Massacre International: Live show tonight.

Lalu: New album, Atomic Ark, mastered.

Rush: Dave Grohl talks about inducting the band into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame.

Cruise To The Edge: Article posted by BBC News.