Cruise To The Edge: More bands announced.

Vanden Plas: To headline Glanum Rock festival.

Solstice: Release new album.

Ayreon: Guess the vocalist part 3 posted to YouTube.

Yes: Download Yes albums at better than CD quality.

Lifesigns: Announce new live date in Holland.

Eden's Curse: New video introducing new band members.

Lalle Larsson: New video posted of Richard Hallebeek tracking guitars for Nightscapes album.

Ayreon: Rick Wakeman to appear on The Theory Of Everything.

Nightwish: Tuomas Holopainen already preparing new album.

Rick Wakeman, Jon Lord: To appear together on new DVD.

ReVamp: Track-by-track breakdown of new album on-line.

Firewind: Behind-the-scenes footage from Bloodstock festival on YouTube.