Rick Wakeman, Edgar Froese, Simon House: To appear on new William Shatner album.

Ian Boddy: Special offer on Boddy & Reuter albums to coincide with release of Colour Division.

Jordan Rudess: Video demonstrating Touch Keys on YouTube

Pallas: Old interview footage surfaces on YouTube.

Ayreon: Third keyboard players identity revealed.

Within Temptation: Short teaser trailer for new single available.

Dragonforce: New interview with Herman Li.

Amaranthe: New video interview with Jake E and Elize Ryd.

Alex Argento: Dropping heavy hints about his next project.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

ReVamp: New interview with Floor Jansen.

Janus: New album available - includes free download of second album.

Cruise To The Edge: New website now open.