Lalu: New review of Atomic Ark.

KMI: Introduce Community Projects Page.

Tangerine Dream: Full details of music for Grand Theft Auto V downloads.

Maschine: Great new official video released.

Flower Kings: Teaser audio clip of new album posted to SoundCloud.

Marillion: Steve Hogarth to publish his diaries.

Haken: Part ways with bassist.

Ayreon: Signed copies of new album available for pre-order.

Dream Theater: New interview with John Petrucci.

ARC: Ian Boddy posts a picture taken at rehearsals for E-Live.

Marillion: Competition to win a signed progamme from the Prog Music Awards.

Sunset Graves: Free download available.

Dream Theater: New Q&A session with all 5 band members posted to YouTube.