Levin Minnemann Rudess: New interview with all 3 band members.

Levin Minnemann Rudess: Review of new album posted.

Awakenings Alldayer: Festival this coming weekend.

Hawkwind: Forced to delay US tour.

Ulrich Schnauss: Video for new collaborative album with Mark Peters posted to YouTube.

Rene Splinter: Modern Ruins album available on iTunes and CDBaby.

Nattefrost: Official video for Futurized tarck.

Steve Hackett: Track from new live DVD posted to YouTube.

Jordan Rudess: Video playing Kinetic Metal from Native Instruments.

Edgar Froese: New official FaceBook page opened.

Mike Oldfield: Trailer for new Tubular Bells special on BBC4 posted.

Ayreon: Win a trip to Arjen's studio.

Jon Oliva: New audio interview available.

Dream Theater: James LaBrie talks about new album.

Kamelot: Behind-the-scenes video from US tour posted.

Children Of Bodom: Drummer writes about life on the road.