Nathan Frost: New progressive metal album featuring Derek Sherinian.

Ian Boddy: Official release day for Colour Division.

Withem: New album now available.

Shadow Gallery: Fan-filmed video from Progpower Europe 2013.

Ian Boddy, Markus Reuter: Review of Colour Division posted.

Levin Minnemann Rudess: Another great review of new album.

Eden's Curse: Review of new album posted.

Hawkwind: Eight classic albums to be re-released on 180G vinyl.

Timo Tolkki's Avalon: New Metal Opera to be released next year.

Rhapsody Of Fire: Trailer for Dark Wings Of Steel available.

Ayreon: Trailer for The Theory Of Everything released.