Yes: Chris Squire confirms that the band are working on a new album.

Loom: First full studio album to start shipping on the 10th December.

Andy Pickford: Remastered version of Valhalla album to be released tomorrow.

Threshold: Save £5 on Paradox, their 8CD singles collection.

Andy Pickford: Today's radio show already available as a podcast.

Hawkwind: Tickets for next year's Hawkeaster festival now available.

Steve Hackett: New video interview posted.

Jordan Rudess: Talks about recording and mixing his Pledge Music project in new video.

Transatlantic: Details of new album released.

Tangerine Dream: New competition for members of the TDOC.

Radio Happy: To premier brand new track from legendary electronic music band Node.

ReVamp: New audio interview with Floor Jansen.