Stratovarius: New music video posted to YouTube.

Symphony X: Mike LePond's solo project open's new FaceBook page.

ARC: New live album announced.

Excellent video of Celldweller studio tour.

New article published - The Ten Synths That Made Synth-Pop.

Arturia: Introduce their new Spark 2 drum machine.

Andy Pickford: Two new live videos posted to YouTube.

Synaesthesia: Open new on-line shop.

Marillion: Reveal first details of next year’s Weekend fan conventions.

Rick Wakeman: Announces special editions of Journey To The Centre Of The Earth and Return To The Centre Of The Earth.

IQ: More tickets available for new album launch event.

Jordan Rudess: Posts video of iPad music apps.

Epica: Simone Simons and Mark Jansen talk about new album's lyrics.

Brother Firetribe: Official video for new single posted.

Anette Olzon: Announces touring band line-up.

Paul Lawler, Arcane: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Vangelis: Limited Edition 180g gatefold vinyl edition of Heaven And Hell announced.

Nicolas Quinteros: New interview posted by the Klavitara festival.

Curved Air: Considering recording follow up album to North Star.

Lalu: Poster for Prog Time festival posted.

Haken: New bass player announced.

Pendragon: Reveal who their new drummer is.

Opeth: Mikael Akerfeldt interviewed about new album.

ReVamp: Third US Tour diary video posted to YouTube.

Night Ranger: New official video released for new single.

Lalle Larsson: Posts from the road.

Sonata Arctica: New website opened.

Erik Norlander: Review of live show in Cleveland, Ohio posted.

Fish: Preview of upcoming tour posted.

Rush: Neil Peart posts new travelogue to website.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Yes: Review of The Yes Album - Definitive Edition published.