Edguy: New audio interview with vocalist Tobias Sammet posted.

Nev Pearce of Australia's "Rabid Noise" podcast recently conducted an interview with vocalist Tobias Sammet of German melodic metallers EDGUY. You can now listen to the chat in the YouTube clip below.

"Space Police - Defenders Of The Crown" track listing:

01. Sabre & Torch
02. Space Police
03. Defenders Of The Crown
04. Love Tyger
05. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
06. Rock Me Amadeus
07. Do Me Like A Caveman
08. Shadow Eaters
09. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

Bonus disc track listing:

01. England
02. Aychim In Hysteria
03. Space Police (progressive version)
04. Space Police (instrumental version)
05. Love Tyger (instrumental version)
06. Defenders Of The Crown (instrumental version)
07. Do Me Like A Caveman (instrumental version)

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/edguys-tobias-sammet-speaks-to-australias-rabid-noise-audio/#A4RfYhlj1GcLqQxk.99