Yes: Post fourth audio clip from new album.

Magenta: Announced as headliners for the Summers End Festival.

Nigel Mullaney: New video of live jam posted to YouTube.

Node: New review of latest album posted.

Vanden Plas: Photos from Kammgarn concert.

Pink Floyd: 20th anniversary edition of ‘The Division Bell’ is released today.

Paul Lawler: Posts about current projects.

Ulrich Schnauss: New live date announced.

ReWo: New track posted to YouTube.

Chimp Spanner, Destiny Potato: To play at UK Tech Fest in July.

Unreal City: Looking to crowd-fund their next tour.

Jordan Rudess: Releases his latest two solo albums.

Deep Purple: Video of press conference at Hellfest posted to YouTube.

Led Zeppelin: Video of Robert Plant playing new song at Glastonbury

Epica, Sonata Arctica, Dragonforce: Members involved in new videogame project.

Pallas: Post a studio report video to YouTube.

F D Project: New professionally shot live video posted to YouTube.

Gentle Giant: To re-release landmark album.

The Pineapple Thief: Announce new album.

Vivien Lalu: Recording guest keyboards on a new album featuring Mark Zonder.

TDFM: To play a few Tangerine Dream rarities on today's show.

Yes: Audio clip of the band being joined on stage by Jimmy Page in 1984.

Saga: Review of new album, Sagacity, published.

Digital Horizons: New album announced.

Eddie Jobson: More information about new Japanese releases,

Tony MacAlpine: New US tour dates announced.

Michel Huygen: Announces a new collaboration with Kitaro.

Vivaldi Metal Project: Brief update posted.

ReVamp, Nightwish: New video interview with Floor Jansen posted to YouTube.

Seventh Wonder: New official video posted to YouTube.

Tim Bowness: Review of new album posted.

Lalu: Great rehearsal footage from April posted to YouTube.

Chill At The Castle: Video from concert posted to FaceBook.

Broekhuis, Keller & Schönwälder: Announce a string of live dates.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Haken: Symphonic tribute to band currently being recorded.

Eddie Jobson, UK: Update about new Compilation and live video.

Evergrey: Post trailer for new album.

Mike And The Mechanics: Band announce they are writing new material.