Marillion: Post an up-date about recording and live dates.


Marillion have published the following message:

The band will all be back in the studio next week after their Summer break to do some more work on the next album. Steve Hogarth and Steve Rothery will both be doing solo shows in October/November and then Marillion will be doing a few Christmas shows in December. Check out the tour dates for all of these at www.marillion.com/tour and grab your tickets before they sell out.

The live dates are:

Marillion 2014 Christmas Tour
7 December - 17 December 2014

Sunday 7 December 2014 Assembly Leamington, UK TICKETS: www.wegottickets.com
Monday 8 December 2014 O2 ABC Glasgow, UK TICKETS: www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk
Wednesday 10 December 2014 HMV Ritz Manchester, UK TICKETS: www.ticketline.co.uk
Thursday 11 December 2014 The Forum London, UK TICKETS: www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Saturday 13 December 2014 Le Splendid Lille, France TICKETS: www.fnacspectacles.com
Monday 15 December 2014 MusicCentrum Utrecht, The Netherlands TICKETS: www.tivolivredenburg.nl
Tuesday 16 December 2014 MusicCentrum Eindhoven, The Netherlands TICKETS: www.muziekgebouweindhoven.nl
Wednesday 17 December 2014 Palladium Cologne, Germany TICKETS: www.huboonline.com

The Steve Rothery Band
31 May - 4 October 2014

Saturday 31 May 2014 Santo Tirso International Guitar Festival Santo Tirso, Portugal TICKETS: http://www.festivaldeguitarra.org
Saturday 4 October 2014 John Dee Oslo, Norway TICKETS: www.billettservice.no
Monday 6 October 2014 Konserthus Lilla sale Vasteras, Sweden TICKETS: http://www.ticnet.se
Wednesday 15 October 2014 Kulturhuset Viften Copenhagen, Denmark TICKETS: www.billetnet.dk
Thursday 16 October 2014 Kulturmaskinen Odense, Denmark TICKETS: www.place2book.com
Friday 17 October 2014 Knust Hamburg, Germany TICKETS: shop.thewebgermany.de SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Saturday 18 October 2014 Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Germany TICKETS: colos-saal.de SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Sunday 19 October 2014 Kubana Siegburg, Germany TICKETS: shop.thewebgermany.de SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Thursday 23 October 2014 Cultuurpodium Boerderij Zoetermeer, Holland TICKETS: http://www.ticketmaster.nl SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Friday 24 October 2014 DRU Cultuurfabriek Ulft, Holland TICKETS: http://www.ticketmaster.nl SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Saturday 25 October 2014 La Maroquinerie Paris, France TICKETS: http://www.lamaroquinerie.fr SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Sunday 26 October 2014 Spirit of 66 Verviers, Belgium TICKETS: http://www.ticketnet.be SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Wednesday 5 November 2014 Oran Mor Glasgow, UK TICKETS: http://www.wegottickets.com/event/259280 SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Thursday 6 November 2014Band on the Wall Manchester, UK TICKETS: http://www.wegottickets.com/event/273246 SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Friday 7 November 2014 Robin 2 Bilston, UK TICKETS: http://www.therobin.co.uk SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Saturday 8 November 2014 Bush Hall London, UK TICKETS:www.wegottickets.com SUPPORT: Ranestrane
Saturday 15 November 2014 Sala Music Hall Barcelona, Spain TICKETS: http://www.ticketmaster.es

H Natural
11 October - 19 October 2014

Thursday 16 October 2014 The Cavern Liverpool, UK TICKETS: https://sales.webticketmanager.com
Saturday 18 October 2014 St John the Evangelist Church Oxford, UK TICKETS: www.wegottickets.com
Sunday 19 October 2014 100 Club London, UK TICKETS: www.wegottickets.com
Saturday 25 October 2014 Cine-Teatro Encarnação Lisbon, Portugal TICKETS:www.thewebportugal.com

Comments