Faith No More: Lullaby versions of classic tracks to be released.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists," will release "Lullaby Versions Of Faith No More" on September 16 via Roma Music Group.

"Lullaby Versions Of Faith No More" track listing:

01. Evidence
02. Falling To Pieces
03. From Out Of Nowhere
04. Easy
05. Last Cup Of Sorrow
06. Midlife Crisis
07. A Small Victory
08. Kindergarten
09. Epic
10. King For A Day
11. Mouth To Mouth
12. Ashes To Ashes
13. As The Worm Turns

The song "Falling To Pieces" can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

Check out audio samples at this location.