Evergrey: New official video posted to YouTube.

"The Grand Collapse", the new video from Swedish metallers EVERGREY, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's latest album, "Hymns For The Broken", which was released on September 26 in Europe and September 30 in the U.S. via AFM Records. The CD was recorded at a few different studios and mixed at Hansen studios in Ribe, Denmark by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, AMARANTHE, EPYSODE, PRETTY MAIDS, DORO).

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/evergrey-the-grand-collapse-video-released/#Arkh8QcyTTbAl6er.99