Digital Horizons: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Ian Boddy: Special bundle of 5 sample libraries available.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Paul Lawler: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Curved Air: Announce new album and live dates.

Ayreon: New official video for The Parting track posted.

It Bites, Mostly Autumn: New Prog festival announced.

Digital Horizons: Releases second track in Calendar series.

Alex Argento: Wins the keyboard position in the Orianthi band.

Within Temptation: Fan-filmed footage of acoustic set in London posted.

Nightwish: Former vocalist Anette Olzon solo album artwork revealed.

Threshold: Song titles from new album revealed.

Tuomas Holopainen: Official video for new track solo album.