IQ: Announce a pre-release show in Amsterdam.

Yes: New video interview with Geoff Downes at NAMM.

Asia: More details about new album revealed.

Journey: Neal Schon speaks out to dampen down recent rumours.

Pain Of Salvation: Forced to play Prog Nation At Sea without Daniel Gildenlow.

Circus Maximus: Post track from Nine to YouTube.

Oliver Wakeman, Gordon Giltrap: Announce full electric UK tour.

Tony MacAlpine: Announces another new live date.

Dream Theater: New video interview with James LaBrie

Vanden Plas: Another great review for their new album.

Yes: New interview with drummer Alan White.

Glass Hammer: Teaser trailer available for new album.

Peter Gabriel: Posts about The Life Of Rock With Brian Pern.