Tangerine Dream: Two new releases available for pre-order.

Vanden Plas: Make the cover of Empire magaine.

Nattefrost: New live album Different Stages released.

Circus Maximus: New competition announced.

Douglas R Docker: Alessandro Del Vecchio announced for new Docker's Guild project.

Jordan Rudess: PledgeMusic campaign items sent out.

Tony MacAlpine: Video of Nili Brosh practising ahead of upcoming tour.

Yes: New compilation album released.