Gazz Collins: Debut album to be re-released as a remaster.

Marillion: Confirmed for this year's Night Of The Prog festival.

E-Day: 8 weeks to this year's festival.

Circus Maximus: Archive track posted to YouTube.

Sonata Arctica: New album and t-shirt available as a package.

Dream Theater: Announce a second run of European tour dates in July.

Riverside: Live video for Reality Dream III posted to YouTube.

The Flower Kings: To be joined by Karmakanic and Sound Of Contact on European tour.

Hawkwind: New live date announced.

IQ: Reveal artwork for new album, The Road Of Bones.

Rudess Morgenstein Project: Soundboard recording of whole show available to stream.

Dream Theater: New interview with Jordan Rudess published.

Deep Purple: Extended trailer for deluxe release of Made In Japan posted.

Delain: Audio samples available for all tracks on new album.

Shear: New track available to stream.