Rocket Scientists: First details of new album revealed.

Vivien Lalu: Reveals details about new album and talks about his Roland sponsorship.

Paul Lawler: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Erik Norlander: Rocket Scientists video posted to YouTube.

Eden's Curse: New interview with Thorsten Koehne.

Yes: Post about rehearsals for Canadian tour.

The Flower Kings: Confirm European tour dates and support acts.

Renaissance: To re-release last years album. Details revealed.

Children Of Bodom: New video interview with Alexi Laiho posted.

Nightwish, ReVamp: Floor Jansen to appear with Soilworks in Helsinki.

Tuomas Holopainen: The fourth trailer for the new CD posted.

Sonata Arctica: Part 2 of track-by-track breakdown of new album.

Epica: New official lyric video released.

Opeth: Illustrated history of the band to be released.