Edison's Children: New album being streamed.

Geoff Downes: To take over Team Rock Radio.

Yes: New album to be released early July.

Erik Norlander: New review of latest Rocket Scientists release posted.

Gazz Collins: Live show available to stream.

Tony MacAlpine: Posts about recording new album.

Dream Theater: New video interview with John Petrucci.

Paul Lawler: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Lalle Larsson: Blogs from the road.

Jordan Rudess: Posts a video from Boston.

Anette Olzon: Whole of album available to stream.

Radio Happy Event 2: Donate to the event.

Dream Theater: New video interview with James LaBrie posted.

Timo Tolkki's Avalon: Electronic Press Kit for "Angels Of The Apocalypse" available.

Delain: Fan-filmed footage from first show of tour posted.

Threshold: Details of new album revealed.