John Wesley: Releases video from new album.

NIN: Spoof track gets video treatment.

Ian Boddy, Erik Wollo: New live demo tracks posted to SoundCloud.

Steve Hackett: Talks about Genesis in new interview.

Ian Boddy, Erik Wollo: Great new live video posted to YouTube.

Tangerine Dream: Slight delay to new releases and a special release for Copenhagen.

Threshold: More details about new album revealed.

65daysofstatic: Release new official video.

Kate Bush: Adds more dates.

Edguy: New album details revealed.