Sonata Arctica: New website opened.

Erik Norlander: Review of live show in Cleveland, Ohio posted.

Fish: Preview of upcoming tour posted.

Rush: Neil Peart posts new travelogue to website.

Spiral Dreams: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Yes: Review of The Yes Album - Definitive Edition published.

Perge: Great news about new album(s) and sound clip posted.

Yes: New interview with Steve Howe published.

Loom: Need help deciding where to play in London.

Epica: New video interview with Simone Simons and Coen Janssen.

Devin Townsend: New video interview posted.