Lalle Larsson: Posts an update.

Saga: Samples from new album Sagacity available.

Ayreon: Arjen Lucassen posts about new stage show.

MorPheuSz: Trailer for new album posted to YouTube.

Eden's Curse: Fan-filmed video from Bolton show posted to FaceBook.

Brian Eno: New track from collaboration with Karl Hyde posted to YouTube.

Paul Lawler: Preparing to record a new electronic music album.

Oz Pink Floyd: Announce full UK tour to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Wish You Were Here.

Steve Hackett: Video clip from new live DVD posted.

Prog Magazine: Latest edition now in the shops.

It Bites: Fish recruits John Beck for upcoming tour.

Nightwish, ReVamp: Floor Jansen publishes open letter to the fans.

Amberian Dawn: New official video for Magic Forest single posted.

Ulrich Schnauss: New video interview posted to YouTube.

Brian Eno: Free download music app.