Perge: New album available as a CDr and download on BandCamp.

Devin Townsend: Entire Wacken festival set posted to YouTube.

Children Of Bodom: Entire professionally filmed Wacken festival set posted to YouTube.

Devin Townsend: Confirms US tour with Animals As Leaders and Monuments.

Neal Morse: Releases new official video for Heaven Smiled.

Synaesthesia: Post about new album and announce new live dates.

Picture Palace Music: Pictures from support show with the Alan Parsons Project posted.

Yes: Songs From Tsongas - The 35th Anniversary Concert to be released as a 3CD box set and BluRay.

Lalle Larsson: Appearing on new Sebastiaan Cornelissen album, Timeline.

Tangerine Dream: Announce new direction for band and current projects.

Mike Portnoy: To join Bigelf on drums for European tour.

Digital Horizons: New track posted to ReverbNation,