Haken: Post about new EP.

Depeche Mode: Covered by Lego band.

Yes: Review of New York show posted.

Anette Olzon: Celebrates 20000 likes on FaceBook with an a cappella track.

Dream Theater: Have released two more tracks for their 360° App for Android users.

Lifesigns: Announce two new live dates.

Bigelf, Mike Portnoy: Announce more details of European tour.

Trail Of Dead: Reveal details of new album.

Aeon Zen: Stream remixed version of new track The Entity on YouTube.

The Enid: Announce new London live date.

Children Of Bodom: New video interview with Alex Laiho posted.

Symphony X: New track from Allen Lande collaboration available to stream.

Amaranthe: New video interview with the band posted.

Evergrey: Release new official music video for King Of Errors.