Dream Theater: Release new tracks for Andoid users of their 360° App.

Alex Argento: Amazing track posted to SoundCloud.

Anthony Phillips: 5CD anthology box set announced.

Doug Rausch: Releases his first music video.

Eden's Curse: Announce the recording of their first live album.

Marillion: Free download of Steve Rothery solo track featuring Steve Hackett available.

Bigelf: John Wesley announced as touring guitarist for the UK.

Jordan Rudess: New video interview posted.

Genesis: To release new 3CD compilation including solo tracks.

MoeTar: Release new music video Regression To The Mean.

Symphony X: Details of Mike LePond's Silent Assassins solo album revealed.

Rush: Neil Peart to release new book in October.

Dragonforce: New video interview posted.

Sonata Arctica: To release a re-recorded version of their debut album Ecliptica.

Kamelot: Currently working on new material.