Devin Townsend: Full European tour dates revealed.

Symphony X: Special limited bundle for Mike LePond's Silent Assassins.

Paul Lawler: New track posted to SoundCloud.

Yes: New video clip from Songs From Tsongas posted.

Progtopia: New podcast featuring The Gift.

Threshold: Stream whole of new album, For The Journey.

Devin Townsend: Announces UK tour dates.

North Atlantic Oscillation: Release video for new track August.

Rush: Trailer for new R40 Live Box Set posted.

Lifesigns: Start a Pledge Music campaign to fund a live DVD/CD.

Symphony X: Mike LePond talks about new album and Silent Assassins.

Rush: To release "R40" video box set on 6 BluRays or 10 DVDs.

Seventh Wonder: Fan-filmed video from ProgPower USA show posted.

Amaranthe: New official video for Drop Dead Cynical posted.

Tangerine Dream: Announce Australian dates, new download and new EP.