Alberto Rigoni: Announces limited edition Overloaded t-shirts.

Foreigner: Mick Jones and Lou Gramm confirm they will be working together.

Silent Voices: Post new official video for The Fear Of Emptiness.

Sonata Arctica: Pre-orders for Ecliptica re-release now being taken.

Erik Norlander: Live video of track featuring vintage Moog Apollo posted.

Eddie Jobson: Turn It Over from classic Green Album video posted to FaceBook.

United Progressive Fraternity: European tour dates announced.

Ulrich Schnauss: Video of Engineers' live performance in the studio posted.

Synaesthesia: Selling off t-shirts for just £8.

Rick Wakeman: Video winning the Prog Magazine Live Event Award.

Enchant: New video interview with guitarist Doug Ott and drummer Sean Flanegan posted.

Symphony X: New lyric video form Allen/Lande album.

Iamthemorning: New album Belighted now available.

The Pineapple Thief: New album now available, full details posted and available to stream.

Rush: Full details of R40 Live Box Set available.