Anders Helmerson: New live date announced.

Camel, Fish, Beardfish, Riverside, Haken: All confirmed for Night Of The Prog X.

Pink Floyd: Percussionist Steve Forman is facing deportation from the UK.

Paul Lawler: New Arcane album released.

Rush: To begin a campaign of high quality re-releases in 2015.

Steve Hackett: More details about new album, Wolflight, revealed.

Devin Townsend: New official video released.

Symphony X: More details of new album revealed.

Battle Beast: Release a new official music video for their Madness track.

Within Temptation: Sharon den Adel talks about the future of the band in new interview.