Beardfish: New album released.

Swedish progressive-rockers Beardfish have returned with a new album titled '+4626-COMFORTZONE' and it is out now in Europe.

You can listen to the lead track from the album, 'Hold On', here:

Prog Magazine UK have already heaped praise on it, saying:
'This is an album that fizzes with passion for music's endless bounty. The bar for 2015 has been set.'

You can now order the album from the following links:

The full track-listing for the album is as follows:

1. The One Inside Part 1 - Noise In The Background
2. Hold On
3. Comfort Zone
4. Can You See Me Now
5. King
6. The One Inside Part 2 - My Companion Throughout Life
7. Daughter Whore
8. If We Must Be Apart (A Love Story Continued)
9. Ode To The Rock'n'Roller
10. The One Inside Part 3 - Relief

The band will also play some live dates in Europe as main support to The Neal Morse Band, and the dates are as follows:

5/03/15 Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland
6/03/15 De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands
7/03/15 Islington Assembly Hall, London, UK
8/03/15 Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgium
9/03/15 Divan du Monde, Paris, France
11/03/15 Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany
12/03/15 Alte Seilerei, Mannheim, Germany
13/03/15 Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany
14/05/15 Matrix, Bochum, Germany

Look out for more information in the coming weeks!