Glass Hammer: Release trailer for new album.

Glass Hammer have released a new trailer for upcoming 17th album The Breaking Of The World, and confirmed its release date of March 31.
The follow-up to last year’s Ode To Echo will be available to pre-order on March 1 via the band’s website. Mainmen Steve Babb and Fred Schendel are joined by Kamran Alan Shikoh, Carl Groves, Aaron Raulston and Susie Bogdanowicz.
Babb tells Prog of the nine-track release: “We've just wrapped up what has to be the best-sounding Glass Hammer album in years. We're all very happy with this one!"
Glass Hammer, who released an album teaser video in December, play this year’sRoSfest in May.