Beardfish: New lyric video posted to YouTube.

Swedish progressive-rockers Beardfish recently returned with a new album titled '+4626-COMFORTZONE' , and will hit the road in Europe with The Neal Morse Band next month. They are now pleased to launch a lyric video for the track 'The One Inside Part Three - Relief' which you can view here:

Prog Magazine UK have heaped praise on the new album, saying: 'This is an album that fizzes with passion for music's endless bounty. The bar for 2015 has been set.' While Classic Rock Society called it 'passionate and intense.'

You can now order the album from the following links:

The full track-listing for the album is as follows:

1. The One Inside Part 1 - Noise In The Background
2. Hold On
3. Comfort Zone
4. Can You See Me Now
5. King
6. The One Inside Part 2 - My Companion Throughout Life
7. Daughter Whore
8. If We Must Be Apart (A Love Story Continued)
9. Ode To The Rock'n'Roller
10. The One Inside Part 3 - Relief

The band will also play some live dates in Europe as main support to The Neal Morse Band, and the dates are as follows:

5/03/15 Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland
6/03/15 De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands
7/03/15 Islington Assembly Hall, London, UK
8/03/15 Spirit of 66, Verviers, Belgium
9/03/15 Divan du Monde, Paris, France
11/03/15 Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany
12/03/15 Alte Seilerei, Mannheim, Germany
13/03/15 Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany
14/05/15 Matrix, Bochum, Germany

See more at: