Digital Horizons: Announces the release of a new EP.

Electronic musician Digital Horizons has announced the release of a new four track EP. It will be called Winter's Window and will be released on the 14th March through BandCamp.

Track list for 'Winter's Window';
1.Winter's Window 24.58
2. Dark Reflections 10.19
3. Murmuration 6.10
4. Sunken Treasure 10.15