Eden's Curse: Details of new live 2CD revealed and video released.

Eden's Curse are delighted to release the first promo video from their upcoming double live CD 'Live With The Curse' which will be released on 13th March (EU) and 14th April (USA) via AFM Records.
Recorded live at The Classic Grand in Glasgow, Scotland on Friday 28th November, 'Rock Bottom' captures the energy and vibe of this special evening with the wonderful Glasgow crowd singing along at their best!
'Live With The Curse' was mixed and mastered by the bands long term engineer Dennis Ward (Krokus/Angra/Unisonic) and is packed with over 100 minutes of music on 2 CD'. The tracklisting is :
CD One:
1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Masquerade Ball
4. Black Widow
5. Trinity
6. Fly Away
7. Just Like Judas
8. Fallen From Grace
9. Jerusalem Sleeps
10. Guitar Solo
11. Time To Breathe
CD Two:
1. Rock Bottom
2. Devil In Disguise
3. Wings To Fly
4. No Holy Man
5. Unbreakable
6. Judgement Day
7. Band Introductions
8. Evil & Divine
9. Angels & Demons