Special Providence: Announce release date, cover art and track listing of new album.

Special Providence announces release date, cover art and track listing of the new album 'ESSENCE OF CHANGE'

"We've been working hard on the new material since last year. We had gone through a lot of things together and we put it into our music. We are really pleased and excited now to unveil it and show it to you guys! Our fourth studio album 'ESSENCE OF CHANGE' will be released on March 30, 2015 at GEP records"

Artwork by Laszlo Kraker Szabo
The full track-listing for the album is as follows:

1. Awaiting the Semicentennial Tidal Wave
2. Surprise Me
3. Kiss From a Glacier
4. Northern Lights
5. Atlas of You
6. I.R.P. (Interstellar Robotic Pilgrim)
7. Darkness
8. Gas Giants (guest solo by David Maxim Micic)

*Bonus track: Testing the Empathy
(single from 2013, keyboards - Zoltán Cséry)

Look out for more information in the coming days!
Huge thanks for your support and love! Stay tuned!