Tony MacAlpine: New track posted to YouTube.

Guitarist and keyboard player Tony MacAlpine has posted a new track to YouTube. The track is called Poison Cookies and will be on his soon-to-be-released album Concrete Gardens. Check it out below:

Tony MacAlpine brings another great performance from his new album "Concrete Gardens", featuring fellow EMG artist Nili Brosh, along with Pete Griffin on bass, and Aquiles Priester on drums. EMGtv is excited to debut "Poison Cookies". Tony is using his EMG 707 guitar pickup in the extended range cap and Nili is playing her trusted EMG 57-7H and EMG 66-7H humbucker pickups on her seven string guitar. Subscribe to EMGtv to get updates on future releases from Tony and other EMG artists.
Go to for tour and album release dates.
Buy these EMG pickups here:
Like EMG on Facebook:
Like Tony MacAlpine on Facebook:
Produced by:
Band Members:
Tony MacAlpine
Nili Brosh
Pete Griffin 
Aquiles Priester